Contact Us

AM Agency is a manufacturers agent servicing Alberta, North Eastern & South Eastern British Columbia, the Yukon Territory and Nunavut. We represent a diverse range of electrical and mechanical products for use in both the commercial and residential markets.

Calgary Office:

ADDRESS:
118, 4029 – 8th Street SE, Calgary, AB, T2G 3A5

OFFICE: (403) 243-1161 | TOLL FREE: 1 (888) 243-1218

EMAIL:
sales@amagency.com
amquotessouth@amagency.com

Doug Prusky  Principal

dprusky@amagency.com     (403) 710-4798

Rob Davidson  Principal

rdavidson@amagency.com     (587) 226-9596

Taylor Prusky  Sales Representative

tprusky@amagency.com     (403) 835-8019

Davey Guichon  Sales Representative

dguichon@amagency.com     (403) 966-2818

Teresa Rudoski  Inside Sales

trudoski@amagency.com     (403) 243-1161

Jennifer Colatosti  Inside Sales/Architectural Sales

jcolatosti@amagency.com     (403) 243-1161

 

Edmonton Office:

ADDRESS:
#100, 10518 – 180 Street, Edmonton, AB

OFFICE: (587) 341-7586 | (587) 335-1766

EMAIL:

sales@amagency.com
amquotesnorth@amagency.com

Derek Ginnell  Principal

dginnell@amagency.com     (587) 335-1766

Liam Ginnell  Inside Sales

lginnell@amagency.com     (587) 341-7586

Sean Ginnell  Sales Representative

sginnell@amagency.com     (780) 264-6095